2010 GCRs POC Tech Stations 2010 "P" Menu Points Sheet 2010 "V" Menu Points Sheet
   

POC Tech Stations

OFFICIAL TECH INSPECTION STATIONS

911 Design
5505 Moreno
Montclair, CA 91763
Loren Beggs (909) 982-9111
loren@nine11design.com

GMG Racing
3210 S. Shannon St.
Santa Ana, CA  92704
(714) 432-1582
fabryce@gmgracing.com

Proton Motorsports
1162 14th St
Los Osos, CA  93402
Steve Willie (805) 215-0243

AASE Motors
1104 E. Elm St.
Fullerton, Ca 92831
Jeff Erickson (714) 992-2283
aasemotors@aol.com
Guy's Car Care
850 Capitolio Way
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 545-9323
porscheguy@digitalputty.com
Racer's Group
29181 Arnold Dr.
Sonoma, CA 95476
Kevin Buckler (707) 935-3999
info@theracersgroup.com

AIR Power Racing
5860 Harrison Blvd.
S. Ogden, UT  84403
Les Long (801) 475-9380
les@airpowerracing.com

Haus of Performance
3198-L Airport Loop Dr.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Frank Hanrahan (714) 545-2755
frank@hausofperformance.com

RPM
10050 6th St. #E
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Randy Beck (909) 948-3468
beckgt1@netzero.net

Ball Motorsports
Rick Lewis (619) 474-6431
by appointment only
jball@ballauto.com

Hergesheimer Motorsports
20612 Canada Road
Lake Forest, Cal. 92630
Mark Hergesheimer (949) 458-7223
motorsport@hergesheimer.com

S-CAR-GO
533 Irwin Street
San Raphael, CA 94901
Rob King (415) 485-6026
robking@scargoracing.com

B.B.I Autosport
17141 Palmdale St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Betim Berisha (714) 843-0200
betim@bbiautosport.com

John Dayton Enterprises
2765 Rose Ave
Signal Hill, CA 90806
John Dayton (562) 424-0024
johndaytonent@aol.com

Schneider Autohaus
2703 De La Vina Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Henry Hinck (805) 962-8015
henry@schneiderautohaus.com

Black Forest
8066 Engineer Rd.
San Diego, CA 92111
John Rickard (619) 292-1192
blackforestauto@sbcglobal.net

Mirage International
8448 Miracrest Place Ste. F
San Diego, CA  92121
Jae Lee (858) 581-1101
jae@mirageintl.com

Scotts Porsche
705 Civic Center Dr.
National City, Ca. 91950
Ken Rumbaugh (619) 474-5588
scottsporsche@cox.net

Callas Rennsport
19080 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503
Tony Callas (310) 370-7038
tony@callasrennsport.com

NARW
7355 Canby Avenue
Reseda, CA91335
Klaus Holthaus (818) 881-1222
info@narw.com

Stuttgart Automobile Service
19841 Valley Blvd.
Walnut, CA 91789
Carlos Granados (909) 595-1936
stuttgartsvc@earthlink.net

Carl's Place
3043 Meade Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Tony Mazzagatti (702) 876-7982
carlinc@intermind.net

Otto's
707 Hampton Drive
Venice, CA 90291
John Williamson (310) 399-3221
otto@ottosvenice.com

Steve's Independent Porsche
120 W. Lincoln Ave.
Orange, CA 92665
Steve Avens (714) 637-1234
steve556@aol.com

European Motorsports
2588 Progress St. #11
Vista, Cal. 92083
Joe Vampola (858) 599-9307
emsports@earthlink.net

Overseas Auto Works
5789 Quiroz Dr.
Riverside, Ca. 92509
James Johnston (909) 685-8626
apples4deb@aol.com

Suspension Specialties
19056 Hawthorne Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503
Steve Alarcon (310) 991-3930
suspspec3@aol.com

Factory Werks
15631 Graham St. Unit C
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Gary Topal (714) 373-4828
gary@factorywerks.com

Precision Motion/Kravig Eng.
2805 Chicago Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507
Don Kravig (951) 784-0425
precisionmotion@sbcglobal.net

Tech Trix Motorsports
Anaheim, CA, 92802
By appointment only
Michael Essa (310) 901-6522
michael@techtrixmotorsports.com

Game-Face Motorsports
601 East Lambert Rd.
La Habra Cal. 90631
Sergio Nardi (562) 694-3880
pocracr@verizon.net
Precision Motor Werks
930 E. Orangethorpe Suite F
Anaheim, CA 92801
Greg Brown (714) 879-9072
gregbbrd@aol.com
TRE Automotive
15854 Strathern St.
Van Nuys, CA 91405
Dave Bouzaglou (818) 909-9220
info@tremotorsports.com
GAS - German Auto Specialties
1830 W. 11th St. Unit G
Upland, CA 91786
Kevin Roush (909) 985-2909
kroush2001@aol.com
Premier Sportscar Service
4005 West Dewey Dr.
Las Vegas, NV  89118
Kent Moore (702) 649-8267
kmrace1@aol.com
Vision Motorsports Inc.
22681 Granite Way
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Dwain DeMent (949) 770-2888
dwain@visionmotorsports.com
G. D. Racing
1172 Montgomery Ave.
San Bruno, CA 94066
Gary Dielacher (415) 742-9322
inquiries@gdracing.com

Werks II
918 Chestnut St.
Burbank, Cal. 91506
Galen Bieker (818) 845-2530
sales@werks2.com