Tech Stations


911 Design
5505 MorenoMontclair, CA 91763
Loren Beggs (909) 982-9111
loren@nine11design.com


SGS
1144 Higuera StSan Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 545-9323
porscheguy@sbcglobal.net


Haus of Performance
3198-L Airport Loop Dr.Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Frank Hanrahan
(714) 545-2755
frank@hausofperformance.com


Hergesheimer Motorsports
20612 Canada RoadLake Forest, CA
92630Mark Hergesheimer
(949) 458-7223
motorsport@hergesheimer.com


European Motorsports
2588 Progress St. #11Vista, Cal. 92083
Joe Vampola
(858) 599-9307
emsports@earthlink.net


Callas Rennsport
19080 Hawthorne BlvdTorrance, CA 90503
Tony Callas
(310) 370-7038
tony@callasrennsport.com


Carl’s Place
3043 Meade AvenueLas Vegas, NV 89102
Tony Mazzagatti
(702) 876-7982
tony@900seriesm.com


Factory Werks
7220 FenwickWestminster, CA 92683
Gary Topal
(714) 373-4828
gary@factorywerks.com


GAS – German Auto Specialties
1830 W. 11th St. Unit GUpland, CA 91786
Kevin Roush
(909) 985-2909
kroush2001@aol.com


Game-Face Motorsports
601 East Lambert Rd.La Habra Cal. 90631
Sergio Nardi
(562) 695-5049
pocracr@verizon.net


PRO Motorsports
508 S. Victory BlvdBurbank,CA 91502
Tyson Schmidt
(818) 848-8848
ProMotorsportsLA@aol.com


G. D. Racing
1172 Montgomery Ave.San Bruno, CA 94066
Gary Dielacher(415) 742-9322
inquiries@gdracing.com


Comeau Racing
7066 El Cajon Blvd #BSan Diego, CA 92115
GTim Comeau(619) 994-0919
944spot@gmail.com


GMG Racing
3210 S. Shannon St.Santa Ana, CA 92704
Allen Ward
(714) 432-1582
allen@gmgracing.com


TRG/Racer’s Group
1995 S McDowell BlvdPetaluma, CA 94954
Kevin Buckler
(707) 935-3999
info@theracersgroup.com


RPM
10050 6th St. #ERancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Randy Beck
(909) 224-8272
beckgt1@netzero.net


S-CAR-GO
533 Irwin StreetSan Raphael, CA 94901
Rob King
(415) 485-6026
robking@scargoracing.com


Otto’s
707 Hampton DriveVenice, CA 90291
(310) 399-3221
otto@ottosvenice.com


Mirage International
8448 Miracrest Place Ste. FSan Diego, CA 92121
Jae Lee
(858) 581-1101
jae@mirageintl.com


NARW
7355 Canby AvenueReseda, CA 91335
Klaus Holthaus
(818) 881-122
info@narw.com


Overseas Auto Works
5789 Quiroz Dr.Riverside, Ca. 92509
James Johnston
(909) 685-8626
apples4deb@aol.com


Vision Motorsports Inc.
22681 Granite WayLaguna Hills, CA 92653
Dwain DeMent
(949) 770-2888
dwain@visionmotorsports.com


Precision Motion/Kravig Eng.
2281 La Crosse Ave #508Colton, CA 92324 
Don Kravig
(951) 784-0425
precisionmotion@sbcglobal.net


VALI MOTORSPORTS
1520 Commerce St #GCorona, CA 92880
Vali Predescu
(714)-398-4410
valimotorsports@hotmail.com


Premier Sportscar Service
4005 West Dewey Dr.Las Vegas, NV 89118
Kent Moore
(702) 649-8267
kmrace1@aol.com


Speed Gallery
12311 Sherman WayNorth Hollywood, CA 91605
Dan Aspesi
(818) 766-2321
dan@thespeedgallery.com


AASE Motors
1104 E. Elm St.Fullerton, Ca 92831
Jeff Erickson
(714) 992-2283
aasemotors@aol.com


AIR Power Racing
2901 Sheep Lane.Tooele, UT 84074
Les Long
(801) 475-9380
les@airpowerracing.com


Autowerkes
7452 Talbert AveHuntington Beach, CA 92648 
Bruce Powers
(714) 842-2277
BPAutowerkes@gmail.com


Ball Motorsports
by appointment only1935 National City BlvdNational City, CA 91950
John Ball
(619) 368-9194
jball@ballauto.com


Black Forest
8066 Engineer Rd.San Diego, CA 92111
John Rickard
(619) 292-1192
blackforestauto@sbcglobal.net


Schneider Autohaus
2703 De La Vina StreetSanta Barbara, CA 93105
Henry Hinck
(805) 962-8015
henry@schneiderautohaus.com


Scotts Porsche
118 BroadwayChula Vista, Ca. 91910
Ken Rumbaugh
619) 476-7277
scottsporsche@cox.net


Stuttgart Automobile Service
19841 Valley Blvd.Walnut, CA 91789
Carlos Granados
(909) 595-1936
stuttgartsvc@earthlink.net


Suspension Specialties
19056 Hawthorne Blvd.Torrance, CA 90503
Steve Alarcon
(310) 991-3930
suspspec3@aol.com


TRE Automotive
15854 Strathern St.Van Nuys, CA 91405
Dave Bouzaglou
(818) 909-9220
tremotorsports@gmail.com


Trophy Performance
6275 Hinson St.Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 682-1111
www.trophylv.com


ESSA Autosports 

By appointment only519 S Central ParkAnaheim, CA, 92802
Michael Essa
(310) 901-6522
michael@essaautosport.com


Werks II
918 Chestnut St.Burbank, Cal. 91506
Galen Bieker
(818) 845-2530
galen@werks2.com